Looking for a professional to assist you?
Please contact us – we are here to help!

Each month, we give away a limited number of free consultations. Just tell us why you think you should win of one of those, and we can see if you are in the running. That way we can get to know each other, without any cost, and we can talk about your project and how we might be able to assist you. How does that sound?

We would love to hear from you!

 


Ph :  1300 850 670
Welcome@MelbourneDesignStudios.com.au

 

In Melbourne, Victoria :
1/7 Byron St, Collingwood VIC 3066, Australia
ph:   +61 (0)3 9077 2240    -    fax: + 61 (0)3 9417 7525

 

In Bayside, Victoria :
60 Milton St, Elwood, VIC 3184 , Australia

 

Coming to visit? Just click on the yellow pin in the map for directions.

 

Brisbane, Queensland :
Ph : 1300 850 670, Email Brisbane@MelbourneDesignStudios.com.au
Sydney, NSW :
Ph : 1300 850 670, Email Sydney@MelbourneDesignStudios.com.au
Perth, Western Australia :
Ph : 1300 850 670, Email Perth@MelbourneDesignStudios.com.au

 

 Or internationally :
Berlin@Bernstein-Hussmann.de
Asia@MelbourneDesignStudios.com

 

We look forward to hearing from you !